h1

We are moving!

May 17, 2017

It’s not really what you think.  We are in the process of moving my Web Journal to a different site.  We would love to see you over on Home from the Wild!  If you have a subscription to this site, you need to know that it will NOT automatically renew at the new Home from the Wild.  If you would like to continue to receive an email subscription, please fill out the the subscription form on the right side of the new site window.  If you are on a smaller mobile device, scroll to the bottom of the page to find the Subscribe window.  

I have migrated all of my posts from this site to Home from the Wild, so you will still be able to view all of my archived posts from there.

I hope you will click on the link and follow me and my adventures over there on Home from the Wild.

Please feel free to send me an email at deb@homefromthewild.com with any questions.  I would love to hear from you!

 

